Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites
5 Oct

Welcome back to another year and to our monthly All Star Attenders’ Post. For those of you who are new, each month we make an effort to recognise all those students who have had 100 % attendance for the month. Each student with perfect attendance is given a stamp in their attendance booklet and can claim a prize each month or save their stamps for bigger prizes.

We also run a class competitions and if the class beats their attendance for the same month last year they win a prize. Some of the prizes last year included trips to The Mermaid Arts Theatre to see a show, Cinema Experience in the Classroom, Ice-cream and Smoothie making lessons and more.

Check out the list below for all students who had full attendance for the month of September.

All Star Attenders September




Junior Infants

Taylor    Buckley

Zara       Butler

Dylan     Byrne

Georgia                Chimboya Tobin

Layla      Clarke

Harley   Dodd

Kayleigh Doyle

Tori        Doyle

Jade       Fitzpatrick

Jamie    Lawless

Nevaeh                Murphy

Hallie     Murphy

Nicole   O’Brien

Fionn     Troy

Senior Infants

Jake       Barry

Lucy       Byrne

Kaylum Cahill

Eva         Cox

Tadgh    Doyle

Richard Gall

Filip        Jankowski

Sam       Johnston

Riley      Kearney

Mia        Keating

Noah     Kelly

Martin  Kenna

Nevaeh                Maguire

Ellie        McCormack

Elena     Moran

Cian       Shanley

Tadhg    Troy

1st Class

Kyle       Breen

Anthony Delaney

Kameron Keating

Natalia  Miedzinska

Ella Jayne O’Sullivan O’Carroll

Amber  Plunkett Power

Agata    Wnuk

2nd Class

Maja      Bessler

Aaron    Chumakson

Joey       Chumakson

Heidi      Clucas Keogh

Taylor    Coakley

Jasmin  Coogan Moorhouse

Noah     Johnston

Kayah    Keating

Oskar    Matysiak

Max       Murray

Louis      Murray-Coyle

Zuzanna Siakala

Jake       Thomas

Brooke Tobin

3rd Class

Carl        Barry

Tadhg    Coster

Chloe    Farrell

Tobias   Farrell

Chloe    Fitzpatrick

Jodie     Fitzpatrick

Cameron Martin McAteer

Kurina   Mason

Liam       McGrath

Lauren  O’Brien

Sophie  O’Connor

AJ           O’Neill

Cian       Petty


4th Class

Ellie        Byrne

Tiana     Doyle

Kayleigh Fell

Liam       Mullen

Sean      Sweeney McMaster

Naoise Sweeney McMaster


5th Class

Benjamin Bessler

Jaiden   Buckley

Thomas                Fitzpatrick

Amalia  Gall

Alec       Kealy

Dylan     Lawless

Liam       Mason

Tadgh    McDonald Hemp

Summer Murphy

Jack        Roche


6th Class

Tristan  Byrne

Nathan Douglas

Madeleine Farrell

Shauna Garton

Callum  O’Sullivan Carroll

Jerry      Wall


Luke      Cahill

Grace    Carton

Poppy   Cunnane

Avaleigh O’Hagan




Leave a Reply: